Travel committee

The Travel Committee consists of four members: Stella Ebbersmeyer (chair), Josina Bothe (secretary), Dian Bolhuis (treasurer) and Sarah Giblin (PR).

We are responsible for organizing the annual HCSA trip abroad which will take place around end-February/beginning of March. We are planning an amazing, affordable trip with lots of fun activities. To remember the fun times on the trip and to celebrate together once more, we will also be hosting a trip-reunion at the end of the academic year.