Gala committee

The Gala Committee consists of 4 members, Herman (chair), Elien (secretary), Daan (external) & Klaas-Julian (treasurer). The four of us are responsible for the promotion and organization of the annual HCSA gala, to be held on June 28th, right after the Petrus Camper Finale!!

You can sign up for the gala here!

Under construction! More coming soon!